Best Picture and Best Cinematography Fall 2023 - Haloween Spoctacular

Award given by a prestigious committee of judges to the best film at the Spooctacular Competition. 

Mary Lou Fulton- Media Arts Scholarship Winter 2023

Half-tuition scholarship given to outstanding Media Arts Students.   

Evadne Hendrix on set of the Lazy Loners first music video

Evadne Hendrix getting ready to Anchor
Evadne Hendrix getting ready to anchor

Edwin O. Haroldsen Award Winter 2023

Five-hundred dollar award given to senior journalism students for excellence in their student projects

Christensen Scholarship Fall 2022

Full tuition scholarship awarded to talented and dedicated Journalism Students

Evadne Hendrix (right) with Scholarship Donnors

David Een (left), Cameron Cardoza, Makenna Bueler, and Evadne Hendrix accept the Award

Halloween Spooctacular Audience Choice Award Fall 2022

Award given based on audience votes for the best Halloween inspired short film. Watch The Stranger here